Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Kurland Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Kurland Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Personal Lines

Tammy Hickman

Tammy Hickman

Vice President of Personal Lines

thickman@kurlandInsurance.com

Alyssa Wabick

Alyssa Wabick

Licensed Insurance Advisor

awabick@kurlandinsurance.com

Marie Lester

Marie Lester

Licensed Insurance Advisor

mlester@kurlandinsurance.com

Cathy Corich

Cathy Corich

Licensed Insurance Advisor

ccorich@kurlandinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Rene McFadden

Rene McFadden

Commercial Account Manager

rmcfadden@kurlandinsurance.com

Life & Health Benefits

Brenda Nelson

Brenda Nelson

Licensed Insurance Advisor

bnelson@kurlandinsurance.com

Marketing

Ramona Kurland

Ramona Kurland

Marketing and Communications Director

rkurland@kurlandinsurance.com

Matthew Kurland

Matthew Kurland

President

mkurland@kurlandInsurance.com

Charles Kurland

Charles Kurland

Agency Ambassador
Thomas Kurland

Thomas Kurland

Agency Ambassador

Kurland Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.